Writing Updates

Posted on Updated on

So, what am I legit working on? Well, let me tell you all:

  • A short horror story. It’s going to be really fucked up, just a warning.
  • A few essays. Possibly.
  • A poem about . . . well, once you read it you’ll figure out what’s it about.

I am a new me. Out of love, comfortable in discomfort (to an extent at least), and excited to soon have the chance to shape my life into whatever I want it to be. You’ll be seeing more work from me soon hopefully. I appreciate the love you all give me every time I post a piece of well-written work. Leave comments! Start discussions based off a work of mine! I would like to interact more with you all. ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Writing Updates

    clhesser said:
    December 27, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    I, for one, look forward to that short horror story.

      wherethemindroams said:
      December 28, 2013 at 12:15 am

      I hope you enjoy the now two short horror stories. ๐Ÿ™‚

        clhesser said:
        December 28, 2013 at 11:07 am

        Fantastic! You know I can’t wait to read ’em both. Also, loving the new design.

        wherethemindroams said:
        December 30, 2013 at 1:44 am

        Thanks. I was looking for a change. I like your theme change too, the font especially.

Leave a Reply

